Who's who

Name Designation Division Email Land-Line No.
Dr. R.S. Sharma Chief Executive Officer rssharma3[at]gov[dot]in 011-23468908
     Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sr. PPS to CEO rakesh[dot]kumar62[at]nic[dot]in 011-23468908
     Sh. Gopal Dutt PS to CEO gupta[dot]d71[at]nic[dot]in 011-23468915
Dr. Praveen Gedam Addl. Chief Executive Officer & Mission Director (ABDM) addlceo[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468907
     Sh. Rajiv Kumar Jha Consultant/ PS to Addl.CEO rajivk[dot]jha[at]nic[dot]in 011-23468907
Dr. Vipul Aggarwal Dy. Chief Executive Officer dyceo[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468888
     Ms. Preeti Singh PS to Deputy CEO dyceo[dot]office[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468801
     Sh. Santosh Kumar PA to ED Financial Advisor 011-23468906
Sh. Abhishek Kumar Executive Director IT ed[dot]it[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468820
Sh. Kiran Gopal Vasaka Joint Director Coordination jd.coord1[at]gov[dot]in 011-23468703
Sh. Vikram Pagaria Joint Director Coordination jd[dot]coord[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468786
Ms. Parvathy Rahul Deputy Director & Division Head IEC deputydirector[dot]iec[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Rohit Deo Jha Deputy Director & Division Head Co-ordination rohit[dot]jha[at]gov[dot]in 011-23468916
Sh. Rajat Agarwal Deputy Director IT deputydirector[dot]it[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468702
Dr. Kameshwar Rao Executive Director Monitoring & Research execdir[dot]mel[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Arora Director & Division Head Hospital Operations director[dot]ho[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468805
Dr. J.L. Meena Joint Director & Division Head Service Provider Engagement drjl[dot]meena[at]gov[dot]in 011-23468708
Sh. B.K. Datta Principal Consultant & Division Head Administration bk[dot]datta[at]nic[dot]in 011-23468777